





## **DECISION No: 161-180**

From:	The Stewards	Date:	29 June 2025
То:	All Competitors & Drivers	Time:	10:45 hrs

The Stewards, having received a report from the Race Director, determined a breach of the regulations has been committed by the competitors named below and impose the penalty referred to.

Session: Race

Fact: The mentioned the cars left the track

Offence: Breach of Article 27.10 of the GT World Challenge Europe powered by AWS Sporting Regulations and Race Director Briefing Notes

## Decision:

Decision Nº	Time	Number	Competitor	Decision
161	05:29	991	Paradine Competition	30 seconds Time Penalty
162	06:36	10	Boutsen VDS	30 seconds Time Penalty
163	07:40	19	GRT – Grasser Racing Team	30 seconds Time Penalty
164	07:44	991	Paradine Competition	Drive Through
165	08:08	27	Sainteloc Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
166	08:20	93	Ziggo Sport Tempesta	30 seconds Time Penalty
167	08:23	80	Lionspeed GP	30 seconds Time Penalty
168	09:01	222	2 Seas Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
169	09:08	97	Rutronik Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
170	09:18	8	Kessel Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
171	09:22	92	Herberth Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
172	09:22	30	Team WRT	30 seconds Time Penalty
173	09:30	71	AF Corse	30 seconds Time Penalty
174	09:37	76	Barwell Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
175	09:39	188	Garage 59	30 seconds Time Penalty
176	09:40	25	Sainteloc Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
177	09:58	52	AF Corse	30 seconds Time Penalty
178	10:04	28	Haas RT BV	30 seconds Time Penalty
179	10:09	29	Car Collection Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
180	10:18	92	Herberth Motorsport	Drive Through

**Reason**: The cars above did not respect track limits several times according with attached Track Limits Report.

Competitors are reminded that they have the right to appeal certain decisions of the Stewards, in accordance with Article 15 of the FIA International Sporting Code, within the applicable time limits.





Yves BACQUELAINE Steward (Chairman)

Francesco MAFFEZZONI International Steward INTERCONTINENTAL GT CHALLENGE WORLD CHALLENGE EUROPE CROWDSTRIKE 24 HOURS OF SPA 2025 POWERED BY

Edith VIEIRA DA SILVA ASN Steward

Michael SCHWAEGERL ASN Steward

×

Silita

Luis Roby Chair-Steward PT25-0485 29/06/2025, 10:46:49 EDITH VIEIRA DA SILVA Steward 213883 29/06/2025, 10:46:49

Jordi PARRO VIDAL Steward CD-0992-ESP/CAT 29/06/2025, 10:46:50

Carros

Luís ROBY

**International Steward** 

Jordi PARRO

**International Steward** 

- AS

Yves Bacquelaine Chair-Steward RACB 001 29/06/2025, 10:46:50

