





**DECISION No: 192-208** 

From: The Stewards Date: 29 June 2025

To: All Competitors & Drivers Time: 18:00 hrs

The Stewards, having received a report from the Race Director, determined a breach of the regulations has been committed by the competitors named below and impose the penalty referred to.

Session: Race

**Fact**: The mentioned the cars left the track

Offence: Breach of Article 27.10 of the GT World Challenge Europe powered by AWS Sporting

Regulations and Race Director Briefing Notes

## Decision:

Decision N°	Time	Number	Competitor	Decision
192	12:02	333	Paul Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
193	12:33	97	Rutronik Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
194	12:40	27	Sainteloc Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
195	12:44	24	Steller Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
196	13:03	28	Haas RT BV	30 seconds Time Penalty
197	13:44	54	Dinamic GT	30 seconds Time Penalty
198	13:48	91	Herberth Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
199	14:20	91	Herberth Motorsport	Drive Through
200	15:08	97	Rutronik Racing	Drive Through
201	15:18	24	Steller Motorsport	Drive Through
202	15:32	28	Haas RT BV	Drive Through
203	15:35	76	Barwell Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
204	15:51	71	AF Corse	30 seconds Time Penalty
205	15:55	52	AF Corse	30 seconds Time Penalty
206	15:59	98	Rowe Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
207	16:08	80	Lionspeed GP	30 seconds Time Penalty
208	16:18	48	Winward Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty

**Reason**: The cars above did not respect track limits several times according with attached Track

Limits Report.

Competitors are reminded that they have the right to appeal certain decisions of the Stewards, in accordance with Article 15 of the FIA International Sporting Code, within the applicable time limits.









powered by





















TotalEnergies















Yves BACQUELAINE Steward (Chairman)

Francesco MAFFEZZONI International Steward

Luís ROBY International Steward

Jordi PARRO International Steward

Edith VIEIRA DA SILVA ASN Steward

Michael SCHWAEGERL ASN Steward



Luis Roby Chair-Steward PT25-0485 29/06/2025, 17:58:59 SiXIA

EDITH VIEIRA DA SILVA Steward 213883 29/06/2025, 17:58:59



Jordi PARRO VIDAL Steward CD-0992-ESP/CAT 29/06/2025, 17:59:00



Yves Bacquelaine Chair-Steward RACB 001 29/06/2025, 17:59:00



Francesco Maffezzoni Steward ACI 229201 29/06/2025, 17:59:01



Michael Schwaegerl Steward DMSB SPA1058504 29/06/2025, 17:59:01









l'avenir



























