





DECISION No: 125-144

From: The Stewards Date: 29 June 2025

To: All Competitors & Drivers Time: 05:20 hrs

The Stewards, having received a report from the Race Director, determined a breach of the regulations has been committed by the competitors named below and impose the penalty referred to.

Session: Race

Fact: The mentioned the cars left the track

Offence: Breach of Article 27.10 of the GT World Challenge Europe powered by AWS Sporting

Regulations and Race Director Briefing Notes

Decision:

Decision N°	Time	Number	Competitor	Decision
125	00:14	21	Comtoyou Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
126	00:25	991	Paradine Competition	30 seconds Time Penalty
127	01:12	21	Comtoyou Racing	Drive Through
128	01:28	8	Kessel Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
129	01:32	29	Car Collection Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
130	01:44	19	GRT – Grasser Racing Team	30 seconds Time Penalty
131	02:10	25	Sainteloc Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
132	02:11	15	BMW Italia Ceccato Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
133	02:26	97	Rutronik Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
134	03:05	24	Steller Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
135	03:07	23	Team RJN	30 seconds Time Penalty
136	03:11	76	Barwell Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
137	03:12	88	Tresor Attempto Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
138	03:18	12	Rinaldi Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
139	03:31	28	Haas RT BV	30 seconds Time Penalty
140	03:32	92	Herberth Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty
141	04:01	00	Goodsmile Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
142	04:07	27	Sainteloc Racing	30 seconds Time Penalty
143	04:18	52	AF Corse	30 seconds Time Penalty
144	04:23	91	Herberth Motorsport	30 seconds Time Penalty

Reason: The cars above did not respect track limits several times according with attached Track

Limits Report.

Competitors are reminded that they have the right to appeal certain decisions of the Stewards, in accordance with Article 15 of the FIA International Sporting Code, within the applicable time limits.









powered by





















TotalEnergies















Yves BACQUELAINE Steward (Chairman)

Francesco MAFFEZZONI International Steward

Luís ROBY International Steward

Jordi PARRO International Steward

Edith VIEIRA DA SILVA ASN Steward

Michael SCHWAEGERL ASN Steward







on and





































