Document #646









From:The StewardsDate: 28 June 2025To:All Competitors & DriversTime: 23:50 hrs

The Stewards, having received a report from the Race Director, determined a breach of the regulations has been committed by the competitors named below and impose the penalty referred to.

Fact: The cars above left the track several times

**Offence**: Breach of Article 27.10 of the GT World Challenge Europe powered by AWS Sporting Regulations and Race Director Briefing Notes

## **Decision**:

Decis ion Nº	Time	Nu mb er	Competitor	Decision
87	17H09	54	DINAMIC GT	30 seconds Time Penalty
88	17H34	27	QMMF BY SAINTELOC R	30 seconds Time Penalty
89	18H18	28	HAAS RT	30 seconds Time Penalty
90	19H15	97	RUTRONIK RACING	30 seconds Time Penalty
91	19H19	991	PARADINE COMPET	30 seconds Time Penalty
92	19H20	22	SCHUMACHER CLRT	30 seconds Time Penalty
93	19H25	19	GRT GRASSER R	30 seconds Time Penalty
94	19H34	29	AV RACING BY CAR	30 seconds Time Penalty
95	19H38	11	COMTOYOU	30 seconds Time Penalty
96	20H15	333	PAUL MOTORSPORT	30 seconds Time

## powered by **TotalEnergies**









			GT CHALLENGE		
				Penalty	
97	20H33	21	COMTOYOU RACING	30 seconds Time Penalty	
98	20H38	76	BARWELL MOTORSPORT	30 seconds Time Penalty	
99	21H10	15	BMW ITALIA CECCATO	30 seconds Time Penalty	
100	21H11	91	HERBERTH MOTORSP	30 seconds Time Penalty	
101	21H51	4	CROWDSTRIKE BY SPS	30 seconds Time Penalty	
102	21H51	5	OPTIMUM MOTORSPO	30 seconds Time Penalty	
103	18H13	2	JOHOR MOTORSPORT	30 seconds Time Penalty	
104	22H29	25	SAINTELOC RACING	30 seconds Time Penalty	
105	22H16	81	WINWARD RACING	30 seconds Time Penalty	
106	22H19	71	AF CORSE	30 seconds Time Penalty	
107	22H21	992	PARADINE COMPETITION	30 seconds Time Penalty	
108	22H23	35	WALKENHORST MOTOR	30 seconds Time Penalty	
109	22H27	911	PURE RXCING	30 seconds Time Penalty	
110	22H20	29	AV RACING BY CAR	DRIVE THROUGH	
111	20H23	54	DINAMIC GT	Drive Through	

**Reason**: The cars above did not respect track limits several times

Competitors are reminded that they have the right to appeal certain decisions of the Stewards, in accordance with Article 15 of the FIA International Sporting Code, within the applicable time limits.

Yves BACQUELAINE Steward (Chairman)

Francesco MAFFEZZONI International Steward Luís ROBY International Steward

Jordi PARRO International Steward Edith VIEIRA DA SILVA ASN Steward

Michael SCHWAEGERL ASN Steward

